Beautiful Images That Strengthen My Deep Village Connection! (Photo Story Part III)

I am really happy that my previous two posts, namely, Some Breathtaking Images From The Land Of Ganges ( Photo Story Part One) and An Interaction With Ethereal Wonder In My Village (Photo Story Part II) received terrific response from the side of readers. It really overwhelmed me because being an amateur photographer I did not expect such encouraging review.  I was not able to include few images in previous two parts because having given way to strict editing I felt that these images were not as important for creating a perfect impression. Now I feel that these images should also get published, after all, judging whether an image is perfect or not cannot be the sole discretion of the photographer! And ,therefore, I take the liberty to publish some of the images related with the same tour to my village. And by doing that I feel that I am granting moksha to these images- moksha ( total liberation) from my possession🙂

Train that steadily and slowly moved towards my station Pahara. Word "Pahara" refers to mountainous landscape which prevails in this region..

Train that steadily and slowly moved towards my station Pahara. Word “Pahara” refers to mountainous landscape which prevails in this region..

That's the road which connects Allahabad and Mirzapur..It's runs side by side the rail route to Mirzapur...

That’s the road which connects Allahabad and Mirzapur..It’s runs side by side the rail route to Mirzapur…

Scene around a railway station...

Scene around a railway station…

That's the beauty which encircles Platforms !!!

That’s the beauty which encircles Platforms !!!

Most Passengers I notice are involved either in sleeping inside the train compartment or if they are not doing that they are engaged in dull activities.  And so they always miss such scenes...

Most Passengers I notice are involved either in sleeping inside the train compartment or if they are not doing that they are engaged in dull activities. And so they always miss such scenes…

Indian Railway Stations Have Their Own Charm :-)

Indian Railway Stations Have Their Own Charm🙂

Vindhyachal: A Shakti Peeth Held In High Regard By The Devotees...

Vindhyachal: A Shakti Peeth Held In High Regard By The Devotees…

 

Black Beauties  Swimming :P :P :P

Black Beauties Swimming😛😛😛

Life Never Stops!!!

Life Never Stops!!!

Life Around Mirzapur Railway Station :P

Life Around Mirzapur Railway Station😛

Mirzapur : Place Associated With Kajarais ( Folk Songs)

Mirzapur : Place Associated With Kajaris ( Folk Songs)

Passengers Leaving Jhingura Station As They Got Off The Train :P :P :P

Passengers Leaving Jhingura Station As They Got Off The Train😛😛😛

Beautiful Roads .....

Beautiful Roads …..

Eyes so frequently meet  beautiful scenes outside the train window...

Eyes so frequently meet beautiful scenes outside the train window…

So The Train Finally Reached At Pahara Station!

So The Train Finally Reached At Pahara Station!

 

 

The train that brought me to Pahara station leaving the station :P

The train that brought me to Pahara station leaving the station😛

That's The Small Post Office Operating At Pahara Railway Station....

That’s The Small Post Office Operating At Pahara Railway Station….

Pahara Station Has Two Loop Lines ..This Is The First One...Loop Lines For Passenger Train Means Delay Hours..So We Passengers Pray That Train Never Stops On Loop Line...But Passenger Trains Run More On Loop Lines Than Main Lines Courtesy Controller Sahib In Love With Express and Goods Trains :P :P :P

Pahara Station Has Two Loop Lines ..This Is The First One…Loop Lines For Passenger Train Means Delay Hours..So We Passengers Pray That Train Never Stops On Loop Line…But Passenger Trains Run More On Loop Lines Than Main Lines Courtesy Controller Sahib In Love With Express and Goods Trains😛😛😛

Rice Fields That Belong To Me :P

Rice Fields That Belong To Me😛

 
And that's the route I travelled to reach to my rice fields and home at Village Kanaura ...That's the route I always followed since childhood...

And that’s the route I travelled to reach to my rice fields and home at Village Kanaura …That’s the route I always followed since childhood…

This beautiful muddy route, connecting Pahara Railway Station with Kanaura village, always haunts my consciousness!!!

This beautiful muddy route, connecting Pahara Railway Station with Kanaura village, always haunts my consciousness!!!

Beautiful Birds Visit My Fields...In The Morning Time I Saw Many Peacocks But Could Not Click Their Images..However, This Fellow Got Clicked...But This One Was Not Very Camera Friendly :P :P :P

Beautiful Birds Visit My Fields…In The Morning Time I Saw Many Peacocks But Could Not Click Their Images..However, This Fellow Got Clicked…But This One Was Not Very Camera Friendly😛😛😛

My Father Sitting Outside My New Home At Village...He Is Architect Of My Dreams At Village :P :P :P

My Father Sitting Outside My New Home At Village…He Is Architect Of My Dreams At Village😛😛😛

Children going to school :P

Children going to school😛

 

Evening Hours In My Village...

Evening Hours In My Village…

Beautiful View Of My Fields...

Beautiful View Of My Fields…

 

Kids playing outside the road at my new village home :-)

Kids playing outside the road at my new village home🙂

Regular scene outside my new home in village :-)

Regular scene outside my new home in village🙂

Life begins with sunrise in villages :-)

Life begins with sunrise in villages🙂

 

 

Kids playing close to my old ancestral home :P

Kids playing close to my old ancestral home😛

It's never easy to click the image of birds..You  have to chase them for hours :P :P ...This one is called " Kathphodva :P" in my village :P

It’s never easy to click the image of birds..You have to chase them for hours😛😛 …This one is called ” Kathphodva :P” in my village😛

Grandmother Of These Kids!!!!

Grandmother Of These Kids!!!!

Do you think it's an easy task to walk on these pagdandis-the narrow muddy routes?

Do you think it’s an easy task to walk on these pagdandis-the narrow muddy routes?

Hope greenery always prevails in form of these crops..Imagine if some calamity leads to destruction of these crops? Let's crops always give good yield to farmers!

Hope greenery always prevails in form of these crops..Imagine if some calamity leads to destruction of these crops? Let’s crops always give good yield to farmers!

And hope my deep association continues with Ganges in hereafter journey as well!!

And hope my deep association continues with Ganges in hereafter journey as well!!

At Pahara Station...Dusk has prevailed and my train is late yet I am not worried...I am lost in memories of days spent at my village Kanaura...

At Pahara Station…Dusk has prevailed and my train is late yet I am not worried…I am lost in memories of days spent at my village Kanaura…

Pahara Station Bathed In Evening Light...

Pahara Station Bathed In Evening Light…

An Express Train On Up Line Is Approaching Fast ( Main Line II) ..And you can notice that a passenger train is standing from quite a long time on loop line II :-(

An Express Train On Up Line Is Approaching Fast ( Main Line II) ..And you can notice that a passenger train is standing from quite a long time on loop line II😦

Anyway, I was back in my city on the eve of Deepawali.. One of the corners of Allahabad City Right Before The Deepavali Celebrations...

Anyway, I was back in my city on the eve of Deepawali.. One of the corners of Allahabad City Right Before The Deepavali Celebrations…

Celebrating Deepawali With Cute Nieces ....One of the reasons I had to cut short my village visit so as to not miss the celebrations with them...

Celebrating Deepawali With Cute Nieces ….One of the reasons I had to cut short my village visit so as to not miss the celebrations with them…

One of the reasons to be at Village is that it sustains my romance with nature..And one of the reasons to be in Allahabad is that it sustains my love for these cute kids ....They are not innocent as they appear :P :P :P...The third one from the left is my cousin :P

One of the reasons to be at Village is that it sustains my romance with nature..And one of the reasons to be in Allahabad is that it sustains my love for these cute kids ….They are not innocent as they appear😛😛 :P…The third one from the left is my cousin😛

For The Readers:

All the images have been clicked by the author of this post. The copyrights of the pics rest with this author. So I request not to make use of any of the pics without prior permission of the author or, for that matter, they can be republished  only after giving due credit to the author while using them in any way.

References:

Link To Part One Of This Photo Story: Some Breathtaking Images From The Land Of Ganges

Link To Part Of This Photo Story: An Interaction With Ethereal Wonder In My Village

 

5 responses

  1. Many thanks to these readers for appearing on this post the moment it got published:

    Nishikant Joshi, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh; Vivek Gaurav Pandey; Deewaker Pandey, Siwan, Bihar; Pinku Pandey; Nikhil Garg, Noida; Rekha Pandey, Mumbai; Deepak Sarin; Hindustaan M. Pandey, Mumbai; Shashikant R.Pandey, Ahmedabad, Gujarat; Professional Cyber Den, Siwan, Bihar, and Himanshu B. Pandey, Siwan, Bihar….

  2. Ravi Hooda, Canada, said:

    Beautiful pics and people..Arvind ji….its a treat to visit the wonderful places through your lens all in the confines of my home from thousands of kilometers away..! keep them coming..!

    ***********************
    Author’s Response:

    Many thanks….That’s the advantage of social media and technology…If they are used constructively, then they could serve worthwhile causes..My main aim is to do some good work as much as possible even as I am marred by lack of resources..However, I never let me spirit to be dominated by negative developments and keep doing good work on par with global standards..Hope I am blessed with more resources …Anyway, these images not only show my love for photography, they also show my love for my village..It’s the “love” which made the photographs so special..

  3. awsome sir,,, kuchh aone gain jaisa lag raha hai

    1. Thanks Rajesh…Happy that you found some common elements😛

  4. Carmen Ampuero, Lima, Peru, said:

    3 different beauties… I love them…. I can recognize them! Oh! my God how have they grown in so short time! I saw them in your arms Arvind K Pandey and now they are all stand by themselves.

    **************

    Author’s Response:

    I appreciate your lovable and genuine attachment with these kids..I can feel and realize it…Sometimes when we look at ourselves only we do not realize the pace of time..It appears still..But when we look at them (kids) we realize that time does move ahead..Anyway, know well that they look innocent but they are all very naughty..I am sure they will make you seek company of “Lord” many times by their terrible gestures…Anyway, they are the reasons which make me return back breaking often company of deep silence in my village or elsewhere… I prefer most company of kids or company of silence …The adult company does not suit me!!! Anyway, thanks for liking the post…

    And yes, I have also written a poem ..Hope you read it:

    https://indowaves.wordpress.com/2013/11/24/a-bridge-between-two-souls-poetry/

Leave a Reply

The great Rudolf Steiner Quotes Site

Quotes and fragments from the work of the great visionary, thinker and reformer Rudolf Steiner

Bhavanajagat

Welcome to Noble Thoughts from All Directions to promote the well-being of man and to know the purpose in Life.

Serendipity

Was I born a masochist or did society make me this way? I demand unconditional love and complete freedom. That is why I am terrible.

John SterVens' Tales

Thee Life, Thee Heart, Thee Tears

Indowaves's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Una voce nonostante tutto

Ognuno ha il diritto di immaginarsi fuori dagli schemi

Personal Concerns

My Thoughts and Views Frankly Expressed

I love a lot

Just another WordPress.com site

the wuc

a broth of thoughts, stories, wucs and wit.

A Little Bit of Monica

My take on international politics, travel, and history...

Atlas of Mind

Its all about Human Mind & Behavior..

Peru En Route

Tips to travel around Perú.

Health & Family

A healthy balance of the mind, body and spirit

मानसिक हलचल

ज्ञानदत्त पाण्डेय का हिन्दी ब्लॉग। मैं यह ब्लॉग लिखने के अलावा गाँव विक्रमपुर, जिला भदोही, उत्तरप्रदेश, भारत में रह कर ग्रामीण जीवन जानने का प्रयास कर रहा हूँ। रेलवे से ज़ोनल रेलवे के विभागाध्यक्ष के पद से रिटायर्ड अफसर।

Monoton+Minimal

travel adventures

Stand up for your rights

Gender biased laws

The Bach

Me, my scribbles and my ego

Tuesdays with Laurie

"Whatever you are not changing, you are choosing." —Laurie Buchanan

