Few More Beautiful Images Captured By My Camera!!!

Images always haunt me. They always add a new dimension in my consciousness, transporting me to those ages which got withered away with movement of time. Anyway, these images are not that old. They are from last trip to Nagpur, which took place in month of August, 2013. The worth of any image does not strike immediately. It’s only when you look at them consciously during different time period, the images unfold their true worth. That’s one of the reasons I am posting few more images for my readers, who have a perfect mind to honour a striking image.

Beyond The Railway Tracks Life Passes Through The Roads...

Beyond The Railway Tracks Life Passes Through The Roads…

Glimpse of lovely blue sky...

Glimpse of lovely blue sky…

These images are stored in my camera from where they will be deleted soon..But they will be in my eyes for a long time...

These images are stored in my camera from where they will be deleted soon..But they will be in my eyes for a long time…

When you gaze outside the train's window, the world outside attains a mysterious colour..

When you gaze outside the train’s window, the world outside attains a mysterious colour..

Train was moving at a great speed but I somehow managed to click memorable images...

Train was moving at a great speed but I somehow managed to click memorable images…

Life never stops...It keeps slipping away .....

Life never stops…It keeps slipping away …..

Green Must Be The Colour Close To The Heart Of Lord....

Green Must Be The Colour Close To The Heart Of Lord….

I have a kid's heart. This picture's backdrop proves that :P

I have a kid’s heart. This picture’s backdrop proves that😛

Jungle around Pench Tiger Reserve had such beautiful trees...

Jungle around Pench Tiger Reserve had such beautiful trees…

Lovely View....

Lovely View….

Green Made Me Green Inside :P

Green Made Me Green Inside😛

My Two Nieces And Two Cousins ..Find Myself To Be Lucky To Notice Their Presence Often Together...Don't go by their sweet faces..They are gigantic waves of ocean, who wipe out all those who dare to challenge them....Beware: Appearances are deceptive :P :P :P

My Two Nieces And Two Cousins ..Find Myself To Be Lucky To Notice Their Presence Often Together…Don’t go by their sweet faces..They are gigantic waves of ocean, who wipe out all those who dare to challenge them….Beware: Appearances are deceptive😛😛😛

Reference:

Part One Of This Photo Story 

The Same Images On Booksie. com

6 responses

  1. Many thanks to Deodattaji for immediately registering his presence🙂

  2. Nikhil Garg, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, said:

    Emotional!!!!

    Author’s Response:

    I love photographs…I hope you came to see various images in this post..It would let you know that how passionate I am about capturing the movements of time…

  3. Many thanks to these readers…

    Nita Pandey, Chennai,Tamil Nadu; Renu Sinha, Utrecht, Netherlands; Ravi Hooda, Canada; Gloria Ampuero, Lima, Peru; Rajesh Dubey, Reporter, Kishanganj, West Bengal; Ravindra Nath, Mumbai; Rekha Pandey, Mumbai; Ved Prakash Pandey, New Delhi; Mukesh Pandey, Mumbai; Sc Mudgal, New Delhi; Himanshu B. Pandey, Siwan, Bihar; Ritu Raj, Ahmedabad, Gujarat; Shashikant Singh, Patna, Bihar; Anjeev Pandey, Journalist, Nagpur, Maharashtra; Zainul Abadeen, Bangalore; and Amit Dwivedi, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh.

    **************************

    These readers were also in some way involved with this post:

    Katie Paulson Galarneau, USA; Parul Sood; Manish Tripathi, Allahabad; Sudhir Dwivedi, New Delhi; Vinay Vishwakarma, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh; Mayank Sharma and Radhakrishna Lambu, Bangalore.

    ********************************************

  4. I am a fan of your writing talent, now onward I have become fan of your photographic talent too.You have captured very nice images with different angles which shows your photographic talent as well.

    1. @ Sudhir Dwivediji…

      Many thanks for your heartfelt words…Yes, I love photography a lot…I kept this desire in control only because I had no camera..In my spare time I always kept close eye on works of professional photographers…I came to learn so many things just by observing their work…I am a learner in this field and so I have to do more to excel in this department…Anyway, I am happy that even at this level I have done some impressive work…Hope to find more remarks from your end….

  5. Rajesh Kumar Pandey, New Delhi, said:

    जो सबसे छोटा है वही सबसे अच्छा पोज़ दे रहा है। वाह बेटा बहुत अच्छे🙂

    Author’s Response:

    मुझे तो सभी भयंकर पोज़ मेकर दिखाई पड रहे है ……

Leave a Reply

The great Rudolf Steiner Quotes Site

Quotes and fragments from the work of the great visionary, thinker and reformer Rudolf Steiner

Bhavanajagat

Welcome to Noble Thoughts from All Directions to promote the well-being of man and to know the purpose in Life.

Serendipity

Was I born a masochist or did society make me this way? I demand unconditional love and complete freedom. That is why I am terrible.

John SterVens' Tales

Thee Life, Thee Heart, Thee Tears

Indowaves's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Una voce nonostante tutto

Ognuno ha il diritto di immaginarsi fuori dagli schemi

Personal Concerns

My Thoughts and Views Frankly Expressed

I love a lot

Just another WordPress.com site

the wuc

a broth of thoughts, stories, wucs and wit.

A Little Bit of Monica

My take on international politics, travel, and history...

Atlas of Mind

Its all about Human Mind & Behavior..

Peru En Route

Tips to travel around Perú.

Health & Family

A healthy balance of the mind, body and spirit

मानसिक हलचल

ज्ञानदत्त पाण्डेय का हिन्दी ब्लॉग। मैं यह ब्लॉग लिखने के अलावा गाँव विक्रमपुर, जिला भदोही, उत्तरप्रदेश, भारत में रह कर ग्रामीण जीवन जानने का प्रयास कर रहा हूँ। रेलवे से ज़ोनल रेलवे के विभागाध्यक्ष के पद से रिटायर्ड अफसर।

Monoton+Minimal

travel adventures

Stand up for your rights

Gender biased laws

The Bach

Me, my scribbles and my ego

Tuesdays with Laurie

"Whatever you are not changing, you are choosing." —Laurie Buchanan

